Board of Directors and Foundation Information


The Northern Arizona shooting range is owned by the AZ Game and Fish Department. The operations of the range are conducted by the non-profit Northern Arizona Shooting Foundation Inc., an all volunteer group of enthusiasts who work hard to keep the range going.  Board meetings are open to the public. Voting members, as defined in our by-laws, may request to be included on the agenda via an email to Tom Mackin


Upcoming Annual Meeting and Election of Officers: 

The next monthly meeting will be held November 9th at 6:30 p.m. This is our annual meeting and the election of officers and directors will occur.  The meeting will be held by teleconference due to the Covid Virus.  All voting on the Nomination Slate below will be by email, sent to our Secretary Tom Mackin at Tom must receive votes by 5 PM on November 9th:


Northern Arizona Shooting Foundation

2020 Nomination Slate



President – Ron Talbott

Vice President –

Secretary – Tom Mackin

Treasurer – Lou Arminio

T/S Director – Steve Long

Sporting Clays Director – Jared Wesley

Director At Large –   






Approved Minutes From Previous Board of Directors' Monthly Meeting:


Your Current Board:

Officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) are elected annually.  Directors are elected for a three-year term and our current three Directors still have time left in their position.  We currently have one officer  position open:

President:  Ron Talbot                                                    

Vice President: Open

Treasurer: Lou Arminio
Secretary: Tom Mackin
Director of Trap & Skeet: Steve Long (Expires 2020)

Director of Sporting Clays:  Jared Wesley (Expires 2020)

Director at Large:  Open

Director of Training and Education:  Deb Wolf (Expires 2022)

NASF By-Laws: